Genesis

This blog is meant to chronicle my costuming adventures. My first project on this blog is going to be my ATA Stormtrooper armor. I am currently awaiting the arrival of my kit, the suspense is killing me! Ideally, I will apply and become a member of the 501st Legion upon the completion of this first project. Check out their site here. As I am from NC, I will be applying to the Carolina Garrison. I have been talking to a few of the guys over there and they have been more than helpful. I am really looking forward to joining the ranks. Check out their site here . For those of you looking to become new members of the 501st I suggest checking out all of these websites as well as the forums at whitearmor.net. There is lots of great information and helpful tips to be had there. I hope to have this project up and running soon (as soon as my armor arrives). Keep checking back, the site will be picture-laden, hopefully showing as much of the build process as I can.

One response to “Genesis

  1. Sounds great. I am excited for you. Can’t wait to see the pics and hope the armor arrives soon :D

Leave a comment